group3 - Bjarke

4b697e2d3283903022010.jpg

Hi my name is Bjarke Dedenroth, I am 23 years old. I live with my girlfriend Jennifer, in a little city south west of here, called Næstved. We moved to Næstved 8 months ago. Before I came to Næstved, I have lived a couple of different places. Skovlunde untill I was 4 years old with my parents, then we moved to Møn near Liselund and Møns Klint (The cliff of Møn). Møn has very interesting nature it is very beatiful in the summer. A lot of turists come exclusively to see the nature.

 

                 Møns Klint                                                             Liselund

4b69b969b44ae03022010.jpg4b69b9206e24f03022010.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When I turned 18 I moved to Nyk. F. and I got a job as an apprentice electrician in a small company called Ole Stage A/S. After I became an electrician I worked for half a year. Then I got some problems with my right wrist and it hurt a lot. I talked to the doctor and he said that it would get worse if I continued as an electrician. So I began searching for a new education that would not strain my wrist as much and here I am! My goal with this education is to get a job as a supporter of some kind. I do not really know which way I will take yet but there are a lot of opportunities.

I spend most of my spare time with my girlfriend at home watching movies and relaxing. The rest of my spare time I spend with my friends and family. Sometimes I also play some computer games mostly online games like Call of Duty 4, Modern Warfare 2 and Counter-Strike with some of my friends. I also love to make good food.

                              4b69bc3742e7e03022010.gif

 

 
Panel title

© 2017 Copyright

Antal besøg: 1825

Lav en gratis hjemmeside på Freewebsite-service.com

Editing

-0,29279494285583sekunder