Eigarafelagið Oman Flat - Limir í Eigarafelagnum Oman Flat

         Navn                                          Teldupost   
Óli Lindenskov /Mar 11                   tl-rl@olivant.fo
Jan Christiansen /Mar 26               jan.christiansen@skulin.fo
Jan Gunther      /Mar 12                 gunther@kallnet.fo
Andrias Berg /Mar  6                     andriasb@.fo
Eyðólv Dimon /Mar 3                      eydolv.dimon@skulin.fo
Sigurdjón Jónsson /Mar 16             sj@taks.fo
Jessie Hansen /Mar 13                   jessie@olivant.fo
Óla Jákup Kristoffersen /Mar       
ojk@jura.fo            
Bjørg Osberg /Onnu 5A                  bosberg@olivant.fo
Búi Guttesen/Mar                           buiguttesen@gmail.com
Páll Kjærbo/Mar 2                         pall@pallkjaerbo.com
Jógvan Mørkøre /Onnu 17               jogvanm@kallnet.fo
Trúgvi Dahl /Mar 17                       m-tdahl@olivant.fo
Óli Joensen /Mar 8                         annika@meyl.fo
Óluva Danielsen /Mar 7A                oluvadan@olivant.fo
Marna Gásadal /Onnu 3                   marnagasadal@gmail.com
Kári Leivsson /Onnu  4                    karileivs@olivant.fo
Jákup Vørstein /Onnu 1                   jv@olivant.fo
Werner Thomassen /Onnu                werner@meyl.fo
Hans Clemensen /Onnu 7                  lhc@kallnet.fo
Pætur Húsgarð /Onnu 1                    husgard@olivant.fo

Elinborg Johannesen /Onnu 15          to@olivant.fo
Elin Persson/ Mar 22                       e.persson57@gmail.com
Torleif Johansen/Mar 5                   torleifjo@hotmail.com
Irwin Mittún /Mar 15                      irwin@kallnet.fo
Høgni í Dali  /Onnu 17                      eydali@kallnet.fo
Siri Eysturoy /Onnu 1                      siri@olivant.fo
Karin Dahl /Onnu 10                        dahl_karin@hotmail.com

Katrin Danielsen /Mar 5                  katrind60@gmail.com     
Gurðun Aabak /Mar 16                    aabak@olivant.fo
Nomi Lindenskov /Mar 11                 nomi-l@olivant.fo  
Jóna Højgaard /  Mar 28                jonahojgaard@hotmail.com
Eyðfinn Vestergaard /Mar 19          eydfinn@hotmail.com
Sámal Clementsen /Mar 7B              jastrud@kallnet.fo
Gudný Skarðhamar / Mar 24           ilin@kallnet.fo
     
Eiler Guttesen / Onnu 14                 eiler-g@olivant.fo
Kristian Lamhauge / Mar 18             kristianlamhauge@skulin.fo
Trygvi Dalsgaard / Onnu 10A          trygvi@olivant.fo
Birni Joensen / Onnu  8                  sigridj@olivant.fo
Tryggvi Johansen / Onnu 16            onnugota@olivant.fo
Jógvan Ellefsen / Onnu 20
Olevina Augustinnusen / Onnu 9       olevinaaug@hotmail.com
 Laila Rajani /Mar 9                          lailarajani@yahoo.com       

 Niels Nielsen / Mars 10



       


    
 
Panel title

© 2017 marinargota

Antal besøg: 124331

Lav en gratis hjemmeside på Freewebsite-service.com

Editing

-0,33749485015869sekunder