Rolling Stones - Concert 3. September 2006 Horsens Denmark

Forum outdoor- Horsens

03. September 2006


Jumping Jack Flash

It´s Only Rock ´n`Roll

Oh No Not you Again



Streets Of Love

Midnight Rambler

Tumbling Dice

-- Introduction --

Slipping Away (Keith)

Before They Make Me Run (Keith)

Miss You (B-stag)

Rough Justice (B-stage)

Start Me Up (B-stage)

Honky Tonk Women

Sympathy For The Devil

Paint It Black

Brown Sugar 

You Can´t Always Get What You Want (encore)

(I Can´t Get No) Satisfaction (Encore)

Panel title
Antal besøg: 30263

Lav en gratis hjemmeside på