Rolling Stones - Concert 5. August 2007 København Denmark

Parken - København

5. August 2007


Start Me Up

You Got Me Rocking

Rough Justice

Rocks Off

Dead Flowers

Ruby Thuesday

Can´t You Hear Me Knocking

I´ll Go Crazy

Tumbling Dice

-- Introduction --

You Got The Silver (Keith)

I Wanna Hold You (Keith)

Miss You (B-stag)

It´s Only Rock ´n´Roll  (B-stage)

(I Can´t Get No) Satisfaction (B-stage)

Honky Tonk Women (To main stage)

Sympathy For The Devil

Paint It Black

Jumping Jack Flash

Brown Sugar  (encore)

Toots & The Maytals (warmup) 19:55 - 20:45

The Rolling Stones                    21:40 - 23:30

My ticket for the concert

Panel title
Antal besøg: 30255

Lav en gratis hjemmeside på